Small World Underground Previews – Canada

Below is the list of all the Small World Underground Preview events being held in Canada in June and early July.  Contact your local retailer to confirm dates, times and locations and go have fun playing Small World Underground!

You can also see listings in the Eastern US, Central US & Western US

Note: We’ve added some new event dates in Quebec where French language versions of Small World Underground will be previewed:

Le Griffon, Sherbrooke, QC – 819-566-0036
— Wednesday, June 29 (contact store for times)
Le Bleuts Ludiques , Normandin QC

— Saturday, July 2 (contact store for times)
Le Valet d’Coeur, Montreal QC – 514-499-0133
— Sunday, July 3 (contact store for times)
Le Valet Fou, Rawdon QC – 450-834-4059
— Friday, July 8 (contact store for times)
Carta Magica, Montreal QC – 514-286-9099
— Sunday, July 10 (contact store for times)
Frimousse, Trois-Rivieres QC – 819-376-9452
— Wednesday, July 13 (contact store for times)

Comic Hunter, Moncton NB – (506) 855-4950
— Thursday, Jul 07 : 6:00 PM
401 GAMES, TORONTO ON – (416) 599-6446
— Sunday, Jul 03 : 2:00 PM
spellbinder, WOODSTOCK ON – (519) 535-2621
— Friday, Jul 01 : 1:00 PM & Wednesday, Jul 06 : 6:00 PM
Game Knight Games, Winnipeg MB – (204) 487-4263
— Saturday, Jul 09 : 12:00 PM & Saturday, Jul 09 : 1:00 PM
The Sentry Box, Calgary AB – (403) 245-2121
— Thursday, Jun 30 : 6:30 PM & Saturday, Jul 09 : 2:00 PM
Board Game Warriors, New Westminster BC – 604-540-6322
— Saturday, Jul 02 : 12:00 PM
YOUR GO GAMES, SURREY BC – (778) 294-0216
—Wednesday , Jul 06 : 7:00 PM * Note this date has changed
STRATEGIES GAME & HOBBIES, VANCOUVER BC – (604) 872-6911
— Saturday, Jul 02 : 12:00 PM
Drexoll Games, Vancouver BC – 604-733-6511
— Friday, Jul 01 : 6:00 PM & Saturday, Jul 02 : 2:00 PM

One Response to “Small World Underground Previews – Canada”

  1. Shawn says:

    If you need help setting one up in Ottawa, ON… I’d be happy to volunteer my services. I can work with one of the local game clubs or stores to set it up. Just give me a yell.

    Cheers,
    Shawn

Loading Facebook Comments ...